About Us

Health Management Technology began publishing in 1980 as the first magazine dedicated to the healthcare IT market. HMT provides real-world solutions, news, and product trends, covering Analytics, Claims Coding, EMRs/EHRs, Decision Support, Revenue Cycle Management, Population Health, and more to subscribers that include senior C-suite executives and IT managers working in hospitals and healthcare organizations, integrated delivery networks, managed care organizations, health plans, physician’s practices, and IPAs. As a multimedia resource, HMT delivers a monthly print magazine and digital edition, daily e-newsletters, monthly product spotlights, trade show events, and a comprehensive website. An annual subscription is free to qualified healthcare IT professionals.

Headquarters:

  • NP Communications
  • 2477 Stickney Point Rd
  • Sarasota, FL 34231
  • Phone: (941) 388-7050
  • Fax: (941) 388-7490

Sales

  • John Davis, Associate Publisher
  • P: 770-262-6255
  • jdavis@healthmgttech.com

Editorial

Article Submissions Guide
Product Submissions Guide
Copy Release Form

Managing Editor

  • Deborah Beebe
  • P: (941) 388-7050 x 127     dbeebe@healthmgttech.com

Senior Technical Editor

  • Mike Foley
  • P: (941) 388-7050 x 114     mfoley@healthmgttech.com

Publisher

  • Kristine Russell
  • P: 941-388-7050 x 104
  • krussell@healthmgttech.com

Services

Ad Contracts

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: (941)-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Ad Materials

  • Kathleen Shook
  • P: (941)-388-7050 X 111
  • hmttraffic@healthmgttech.com

List Rentals

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: (941)-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Reprints

  • Evelyn Dodge
  • P: (941)-388-7050 X 119
  • reprints@healthmgttech.com