Sales and Contacts

NP Communications, LLC

Attn: Health Management Technology
2477 Stickney Point Rd., Suite 221B
Sarasota, FL 34231
http://www.npcomm.com/


President: Kristine Russell
krussell@npcomm.com
Phone: 941-388-7050 x104
Fax: 941-388-7490


Sales

Midwest

Donna Boatman-Riley
dboatman@healthmgttech.com
Phone: 815-393-3624
Fax: 941-388-7490

East
Gregg Willinger
gwillinger@healthmgttech.com
Phone: 914-588-0545
Fax: 941-388-7490

Pacific Coast & Az
Lora Harrell
lharrell@healthmgttech.com
Phone: 941-328-3707
Fax: 941-388-7490

Services

List Rental
Laura Moulton
lmoulton@npcomm.com
Phone: 941-388-7050 x110
Fax: 941-388-7490

Ad Contracts
Laura Moulton
lmoulton@npcomm.com
Phone: 941-388-7050 x110
Fax: 941-388-7490

Subscriptions
subscriptions@npcomm.com
Phone: 941-388-7050 x100
Fax: 941-388-7490

Reprints
reprints@npcomm.com
Phone: 941-388-7050
Fax: 941-388-7490

 

NP Communications

Click on the map for directions via Google Maps.