HMT Newsletter Sign Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Editorial

Publisher

  • Kris Russell
  • P: 941-388-7050
  • krussell@healthmgttech.com

Features Editor

  • Jason Free
  • jfree@npcomm.com

Editor-at-Large

  • Rick Dana Barlow
  • rickdanabarlow@healthmgttech.com

Associate Editor

  • Michael Foley
  • mfoley@npcomm.com

Sales

East

  • Greg Willinger
  • Account Executive
  • P: 941-588-0545
  • F: 941-388-7490
  • gwillinger@healthmgttech.com

Pacific & AZ

  • Lora Harrell
  • Account Executive
  • P: 941-328-3707
  • F: 941-388-7490
  • lharrell@healthmgttech.com

Midwest

  • Donna Boatman-Riley
  • Account Executive
  • P: 815-393-4624
  • F: 941-388-7490
  • dboatman@healthmgttech.com

Services

Ad Contracts

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Ad Materials

  • Kathleen Shook
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 111
  • hmttraffic@healthmgttech.com

List Rentals

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Reprints

  • Deborah Beebe
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 127
  • reprints@healthmgttech.com
Contact Health Management Technology

All fields required.


Name:


Your Email:


Subject:


Message or Question:


Security Question: What is 5 plus 4?