HMT Newsletter Sign Up

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Editorial

Publisher

  • Kris Russell
  • P: 941-388-7050
  • krussell@healthmgttech.com

Editor-at-Large

  • Rick Dana Barlow
  • rickdanabarlow@healthmgttech.com

Managing Editor

  • Michael Foley
  • mfoley@healthmgttech.com

Sales

West

  • Mike Hughes
  • Account Executive
  • P: 805-529-6790
  • F: 941-388-7490
  • mhughes@healthmgttech.com

East

  • Gregg Willinger
  • Account Executive
  • P: 914-293-0429
  • gwillinger@healthmgttech.com

Services

Ad Contracts

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Ad Materials

  • Kathleen Shook
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 111
  • hmttraffic@healthmgttech.com

List Rentals

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 110
  • lmoulton@healthmgttech.com

Reprints

  • Laura Moulton
  • P: 941-388-7050 X 127
  • reprints@healthmgttech.com
Contact Health Management Technology

All fields required.


Name:


Your Email:


Subject:


Message or Question:


Security Question: What is 5 plus 2?